Artist: Ramones

Album: Ramones

Label: Sire

Year: 2004

Format: Vinyl

Media Condition: Near Mint

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus


Red vinyl cleaned & tested, sounds like new with a slight wobble. Generic inner sleeve. Cover in nice shape.

Originally released 1976.

Pressed on high quality translucent red 180 gram vinyl.

Runout etchings suggest a manufacture date of 2004 or 2005.

A1 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:12
A2 Beat On The Brat 2:30
A3 Judy Is A Punk 1:30
A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 2:24
A5 Chain Saw 1:55
A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 1:34
A7 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement 2:35
B1 Loudmouth 2:14
B2 Havana Affair 2:00
B3 Listen To My Heart 1:56
B4 53rd & 3rd 2:19
B5 Let's Dance1:51
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You 1:43
B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 2:09

Price: $60.00

Status: Listed

Additional Media Images:

Let them Choose their own wax!